Coalition of Ohio Land Trusts Steering Committee

Coalition Of Ohio Land Trusts Steering Committee


Pat Deering

Licking Soil & Water Conservation District

Rob Galloway

Gates Mills Land Conservancy

Eric Oberg

Rails-To-Trails Conservancy

Dave Vassaehelyi

Trust for Public Land

Carolyn Waldron

Land Trust Alliance

Joy Mulinex 

Western Reserve Conservancy

Rob Krain

Black Swamp Conservancy

Liz Woedl

Three Valley Conservation Trust

Pam Carson

Trust for Public Land

Ross LeBold

The Nature Conservancy